There is a bit of information about your new scheduling system that you should know for lessons that are cancelled.
When we perform a cancellation, the appointment will simply disappear from the screen. There is no way to indicate it as ‘Cancelled’ and to keep it on the screen at this time. You will still get paid for cancelled appointments, and we will do the ‘Check Out’ for you on cancellations. You will also still get phone calls and/or emails for cancellations as they occur.
So, if you are checking your schedule at any point and a lesson is ‘missing’, you should check the week after to see if it is a one-time cancellation, or a repeated one. We should be communicating that to you, but that may not always align in terms of timing the way it should, particularly as we are all getting used to the software this autumn.